Lili Turns 5!

Today is Lilian’s 5th birthday. For those who don’t know, Lili is my blue weimaraner and is quite possibly the sweetest dog ever. Unlike my gray weimaraner Tobey, Lil never got the memo on how weims are supposed to be hyper and high strung. I thought I would mark the occasion by posting some of my favorite pictures of Lili to share.

IMG_0262

Lili at the Hocking Hills.

IMG_0973

Lil enjoying a bully stick at Christmas time

IMG_8892

Lili and I at one of the CHA Dog Jogs (I rolled my ankle so I wasn’t able to run this year)

glasses

Lili telling everyone to deal with it.

IMG_20120120_161509

Lil posing in the snow

IMG_20101227_151804

Lil posing in a scarf (she’s quite the model)

IMG_20130210_153632 IMG_1050

Lil sitting like a champ

IMG_20111012_220506

Lil having trouble remembering that she’s not a puppy anymore

IMG_6807[1]

The last picture is Lillian with her big brother.

If you have a thought on any of the pictures or want to drop a note, feel free to use the box below.

One response to “Lili Turns 5!

  1. Happy Birthday, Lilian, you are the sweetest dog ever!

Leave a Reply

