Before and After – Camry Edition

This is the final odometer reading from my old Camry. Also notice the check engine light is on. The final tally is 192,296 miles without anything major needing to be repaired. The 2001 Camry was absolutely amazing and dependable. I couldn’t have asked for a better car.

IMG_20130424_094047

Contrast that to my new car (named Wattson). A brand new 2013 Camry Hybrid. I took ownership with 6 miles on the car. I could not be more excited.

IMG_20130424_161111

If you have any car stories or want to leave a note, please feel free to drop a note in the comment box below.

One response to “Before and After – Camry Edition

  1. I wish I had an early shot of my dashboard on my Golf. I bought it with ~100 miles on it. Currently has 245k (and no check engine light)

Leave a Reply

