I Literally Bought One Item!

I went to CVS Drug Store the other day to buy some Arnold Palmer (only the most delicious drink in the world). In their effort to be as stupid as possible, CVS gave me a receipt that measured 40 inches (over 3 feet for one item!!!). It was so ridiculous, I had to take a picture. Go home CVS… you’re drunk!!

20130909_204610

The full receipt pictured above in all it’s glory.

20130909_205602

This is the top part showing the one item I actually bought…..

If you have any examples of how stupid or ridiculous CVS is (or any retailer for that matter)…. feel free to drop a note in the comments.

2 responses to “I Literally Bought One Item!

  1. I love me some Arnold Palmer, I love it more when walgreens does 2 for 1 deals

Leave a Reply

