OSU vs. Cal Predictions

In my ongoing series on Ohio State predictions… I went 1-1 for the second week in a row. I was correct in Ohio State covering the spread, but missed on the over/under (the exact opposite of the previous week). For the year, I’m 2-2 so if bet a mythical $100 on each bet, I’d still be even (minus the vig).

This week, Ohio State travels to the east coast to play the University of California…. this game nervouses me for a ton of reasons. I still don’t have faith in the defense…. and I’m concerned that Braxton Miller won’t play or will play hurt.

Line – OSU by 15
Over/Under – 65.5

My official picks are…. OSU does not cover and the Over….

On the season… 2 wins – 2 loses

IMG_0167

Me and my old man at an OSU vs. Minnesota game

Leave a Reply

