Not Sure If Someone Is Trying To Tell Me Something…..

So…. this is the first thing I saw when I came in to work today….. A very subtle message from a co-worker.

20131003_091340

20131003_091738

MpRtQ0Z

I hope my day ends up better than Lydia’s did.

If you’ve tried to poison me or just want to leave a general comment, feel free to use the box below.

One response to “Not Sure If Someone Is Trying To Tell Me Something…..

  1. I just left you a GOOD pack of stevia to start your day (unless of course the cafe tampered with it)

Leave a Reply

