OSU vs. Northwestern Prediction


The Buckeyes took care of business last week. Being at the game, a home team victory never seemed in doubt. Wisconsin did well to get some late points and ended up losing by 7. I picked that Ohio State would cover and I picked the over. I pushed on the points and would have won on the over/under.

This week seems like a trap game. The weather is supposed to be bad. ESPN College Gameday will be at Northwestern and Ohio State is favored by a touchdown. I still don’t trust the Ohio State defense. Especially against the pass. I think this bodes well for Northwestern. I think Ohio State wins the game but I think it’ll be uncomfortably close.

IMG_0294Skinny-Mark at the 2008

Line – Ohio State by 7

Over/Under – 61

This week – Northwestern covers and I’m taking the Under

Last week – 1-0-1

Season – 4-3-1

If you have any thoughts on the Northwestern game or any predictions, feel free to drop a note in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

