Random Weim Pictures (Thanksgiving Edition)

I haven’t done this for a while so I want to post some random pictures of my Weimaraners, Tobey (gray) and Lillian (blue).

The first picture is for Nosember. This totally caused me to be late for work. Tobey laid on my leg and Lili came to join him.

20131121_074844

The second picture is of Tobey. He turned 8 last Saturday and to celebrate, my wife baked some homemade treats. I gave both weims one as they came in from outside. Lili came inside first and could have devoured hers with a straw. Once Tobey came in, I gave him his treat but he didn’t eat it. He kept it in his mouth for about 10 minutes. I think he was treating it like a treasure. I managed to snap the picture below of him with the treat still in his mouth. Eventually, I made him drop the treat and he finally ate it. It was one of the funniest things I’ve seen.

20131126_230103

The last picture was taken tonight (Thanksgiving). Tobey is sleeping on the couch and Lillian is snuggled in a blanket laying on her big brother and best friend. Both pups are incredibly happy.

20131128_220009

If you want to drop a note, please use the box below.

One response to “Random Weim Pictures (Thanksgiving Edition)

  1. Hi Mark,
    My name is Sharon Smith & I own K9 Connection on 161. I am so sorry about what happened at Noahs Bark. I too have tried to call Mark with no response. We are offering a free day of daycare to all of their clients to try us out. Our address is 2827 East Dublin Granville Rd. Cols 43231
    Website K9connectiononline.com
    Ph# 614-778-0431

Leave a comment