Blog Update & Weimaraner Pictures

I can’t believe how fast life is going. Between work being crazy, filing taxes, and most recently, the water heater springing a leak…. I haven’t had much time to dedicate to the blog. With that said…. I have a few quick notes.

I started watching Brooklyn 99 on Fox and I can’t recommend it enough. Also, if anyone is looking for a great mobile game… I recommend QuizUp (currently I win 63% of the time 162-91-4).

Anyway, I hope to write more in the future. As a bonus, here are three pictures from this weekend of Tobey and Lili (The Superfriends).

20140322_120649

20140323_111015

20140323_143001Tobey and Lil before a run

As always, feel free to drop a note below.

Leave a Reply

