Ways to Connect

With how fast life goes, I haven’t been able to blog as much as I’d like. However, there are a few other avenues to follow me on social media and the internet.

Twitter – https://twitter.com/MarkTRoehl – Mostly random observations and funny one-liners.

Google+ – https://plus.google.com/+MarkRoehl/posts – Longer and more interesting posts than Twitter.

Feel free to add me on either.

~ MR (Shirt was given to me as a gag gift…. it’s pretty awesome)

IMG_20150114_153023

One response to “Ways to Connect

  1. I too am a customer of Everhome Mortgage and just had a check reach my account in the amount of $29.95 from Web Services…. My bank had to assign me a new account number after 19 years…ugh. The transfer is supposed to be seamless….we will see!

Leave a Reply

